Image

Meeting My Nephew

Meeting My Nephew

So here I am in sunny Manchester and we’ve had a lovely day out at Arley Hall and Gardens.

Rachel and Joe have a truly gorgeous little boy in Nate. Full of smiles and giggles, his bright, blue eyes speak volumes to you. He’s so interested in everything and everyone around him and very expressive too.

Just 6 months old, he’s definitely about to start crawling, pushing himself up on all fours! His parents are going to be exhausted trying to keep up with him soon enough 😉

Tomorrow we’re all off to the Rugby League Magic Weekend. Nate’s going to love it I’m sure! Rugby, whether League or Union, always has such great crowds, a welcoming atmosphere and plenty of action.

2 comments on “Meeting My Nephew

  1. Thank you for taking such a lovely picture of me and my family!

    I can highly recommend Arley Hall to your readers, particularly if they like gardens. It’s known for its herbaceous borders in particular. Current entry price for the gardens is £7.50 – it’s privately owned so no free entry for National Trust or English Heritage members! Well worth it though, and the caff’s nice too.

Leave a Reply

