Image

Life In The Undergrowth

Life In The Undergrowth

Daily Prompt: Four Stars
Photographers, artists, poets: show us LIFE.

As Spring turns to Summer life explodes all around us. The birds are busy feeding their young, butterflies dance amongst the flowers and damselflies gather around the waters edge, entwined in the very creation of yet more life.

13 comments on “Life In The Undergrowth

  1. Those are nice! Summer isn’t quite here yet, and Spring was kind of a disappointment where I live.

    • In the UK Summer can be varied! It’s nice at the moment but next week, who knows? Spring was mostly awful! I did a lot of abstract photos during Spring so I could stay inside. Not like me at all, I’m an outdoor person! You have a very varied portfolio already for someone new to photography. Well done! Keep experimenting and exploring. I really enjoyed reading about your passion for clouds 🙂

      • Spring was strange and fleeting here in Austria. It feels like it’s hardly a season anymore, sadly. Summer will probably really hit us all of a sudden in a week or two, but for some time now it was almost back to winter. I’m trying not to think about the weather anymore.

        Thank you for taking the time to look at my efforts! I’m so undecided on what I want to do, trying everything without restraint seems to me like the only way. Have a nice day!

  2. Pingback: A Summer with Kenton Lewis: A Review of His Book | The Jittery Goat

  3. Pingback: Four Stars: A Celebration of Life | Khana's Web

  4. Pingback: Books, Ireland and a few blanks | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

  5. Pingback: Book Review: Only for you | Naveen writes

  6. Pingback: To The People I Met in College | It's Mayur Remember?

  7. Pingback: Books, Ireland and a few blanks | Kick-Ass Ireland!

Leave a Reply

