Image

I Get By With A Little Help…..

I Get By With A Little Help.....

Daily Prompt: Take Care

When you’re unwell, do you allow others to take care of you, or do you prefer to soldier on alone? What does it take for you to ask for help?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us HELP.

Funny this prompt should come up today when I’ve been really wiped out by my fatigue! Well, I get by with a little help…….

From my medications,

From Simon,

From my doctors,

From my pharmacists,

From my Careousel,

From Careline,

From my carers,

From my photography,

From music,

From the arts,

From nature,

From my family

(And not forgetting)

From my friends!

4 comments on “I Get By With A Little Help…..

  1. Pingback: What Do Pigs Know That Humans Don’t? | The Jittery Goat

  2. Pingback: Take Care, Daily Prompt | Edward Hotspur

  3. Pingback: Pride | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

  4. Pingback: Pride | Kick-Ass Ireland!

Leave a Reply

