8 comments on “I Can’t Sparkle All The Time

  1. I know the feeling Sarah. When you feel like that, just do what you want to do, have a good rest, laze around, watch movies and just forget about everything and everyone. Thinking of you hon. 😀 *big hugs*

  2. I’m just getting acquainted with your blog and plan to follow simply based on your abstract photography that I, too, love exploring. I also like how you sometimes post very few words. I would post more frequently if I didn’t feel I have to say so much! Wasn’t there a florist’s slogan that said “say it with flowers”? I guess we can just say it with any thing at all!
    PS: I just looked up the saying above; FTD currently has the slogan “Say it Your Way”!
    Yep. That’s what we’re going to do! : )

Leave a Reply

