Image

Light Flower

Light Flower

Daily Prompt: Morality Play

Where do your morals come from — your family? Your faith? Your philosophical worldview? How do you deal with those who don’t share them, or derive them from a different source?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us THE SOURCE.

For myself, as a visual artist, the source has always been light.

As a person, my source is in nature.

Even when I’m painting with just light and colour, my love of nature, the beauty and forms of living things, tends to influence my composition.

It’s often quite subconscious but I do enjoy the results 🙂 I hope you do too!

4 comments on “Light Flower

  1. Pingback: There Is Something Beyond YOU | The Jittery Goat

  2. Pingback: The Moral Of The Story | Edward Hotspur

  3. Pingback: Family, Faith and Freedom | Vivir, que no es poco

  4. Pingback: GLASS SLIPPERS | hastywords

Leave a Reply

