Image

Heaven Scent

Heaven Scent

I’ve brought you back home to our own community gardens today.

Brian, the resident behind so much of the beauty in our gardens, is so clever with companion planting!

Not only is the peachy orange of the rose enhanced by the blue of the surrounding lavender but, oh, the scent!

Whenever I need a quick pick-me-up I really do just go outside and smell the roses 🙂

7 comments on “Heaven Scent

  1. That is one awesome pick-me-up Sarah! I love this and you’ve captured these beautiful roses so well! Great shot! 😀 *hugs*

Leave a Reply

