Image

Thank You For Visiting

Thank You For Visiting

Pebbles has gone home with her family today who were overjoyed to see her!

She’s taken home a squeaky toy that had belonged to our Pixel. Pebbles loved it too 🙂

Thank you for visiting us Pebbles! You really are a lovely little cat.

And thank you to everyone visiting my blog, commenting on posts and following my progress. It’s much appreciated 🙂

6 comments on “Thank You For Visiting

    • I think I have holes shaped like all my lost love ones. Time and experience help me to move the holes away from my heart and the forefront of my mind. I’m not sure they’re even holes really, but space that’s filled with amazing memories. xxx

Leave a Reply

