Image

Enzo

Enzo

This is Enzo. He’s just four months old and belongs to my cousin and her family.

My Aunt is dog-sitting whilst they’re on their summer holidays. Today she, my mum, my sister and brother-in-law all came along to Basingstoke Canal with me for a walk. It was all new to Enzo and he was soon immersed in doggy heaven!

Water, ducks, insects, sticks, people, bikes, babies and other dogs! The excitement was almost overwhelming.

He’s a very good little dog though and it was lovely watching him bouncing about with joy and jumping in and out of the shallows.

Do come again Enzo and bring a ball to throw and fetch! Please bring your family too, I’d love to see them.

3 comments on “Enzo

Leave a Reply

