Image

Taste Of Autumn: In All Her Glory

Taste Of Autumn: In All Her Glory

Last week I gave you all a glimpse of my favourite tree, a Maple in the village, as my Wordless Wednesday post.

As all my posts for the next two weeks will be from the beautiful island of Kos, I thought I’d share a bit more of this wonderful trees autumnal colours.

I love sitting at either Bell’Amico restaurant or Taylor’s coffee shop opposite this tree, watching her glorious display.

I’ll bring the British Autumn back to you all in a couple of weeks. Until then be on the lookout for Kos Cats, Templar Castles, Greek and Roman ruins, lots of insects, stunning landscapes and some underwater photography too 🙂

I might not have much time to view many other blogs or reply to comments but please do leave them and I’ll catch up with you all properly when I return!

5 comments on “Taste Of Autumn: In All Her Glory

  1. Maples are the best in autumn! I shall be posting purely autumnal photos during October on my flower blog Sarah, so there should be a maple leaf or two 🙂

    Have fun in Kos – I bet you will have better weather than we will in Cornwall!!
    Jude xx

Leave a Reply

