Image

Fascination

image

There’s something endlessly fascinating about a peacock feather!

I’m having a more restful day today so I thought I’d test out the new phone’s camera capabilities.

I already knew that it took great daylight images but could it be used for more detailed and macro work?

The editing software within the phone allows you to process the image in a number of different ways to achieve your desired effect, whilst still retaining the original photograph.

I have to say, I’m really quite impressed. Well done Sony!

10 comments on “Fascination

Leave a Reply

