Image

All That Glitters

All That Glitters

After such lovely feedback from yesterday’s post I thought I’d treat you all to a golden bokeh to say thanks 🙂

My local gift shop has been re-branded as Apples & Pears and is an absolute treasure trove of shiny, pretty things! They are kind enough to let me photograph some of their gifts from time to time.

I really enjoy finding little, abstract gems in the details of ornaments. Hope you like them too!

6 comments on “All That Glitters

Leave a Reply

