Image

The Art Of Decoration

The Art Of Decoration

I usually love going into town to see the Christmas decorations and lights. This year I felt a bit let down! The mall decorations just seemed a bit cheap and tacky and there was hardly anything around the streets.

Some of the shops have been a bit more inventive. My favourite was this lovely display in Accessorize (featured image).

I decided to use my imagination a bit on the main mall display to create something a bit more pleasing to my own eye.

2 comments on “The Art Of Decoration

Leave a Reply

