Image

Twelve Days ‘Til Christmas: On The Eighth Day

Twelve Days 'Til Christmas: On The Eighth Day

On the eighth day of Christmas, whatever did I see?
Eight cows for milking,
Seven ducks-a-swimming,
Six troopers trooping,
FIVE GOLD COINS!
Four friends at Wisley,
Three kids and Chitty,
Two pipers playing
AND
A Santa with a rabbit on his knee!

Apologies for the late posting tonight but we’ve been out to see The Hobbit at the cinema! Awesome film 🙂

4 comments on “Twelve Days ‘Til Christmas: On The Eighth Day

  1. Getting there and getting better, I’m singing along every day – the six troopers trooping are my favourite so far 🙂
    I want to see the Hobbit too, but not here until March I believe. Unless I travel to Hereford or Shrewsbury 😦

Leave a Reply

