Image

Travel theme: Romance

Travel theme: Romance

Travel theme: Romance

Confession time!!! In 2012, on our first holiday to Kos, Simon took me for a wonderfully romantic, moonlit dinner on the harbour front in Kardamena.

However, the photographer in me interrupted our meal before it was half-way through, grabbed her kit and tripod and dashed over the road deserting her long-suffering partner!

So, shamed as I am, I did get this rather lovely shot of the golden moon rising above the bay, it’s reflections mingling with those of a night-fishing boat.

I dedicate this one to you, my darling Simon. Happy Valentine’s Day πŸ™‚

10 comments on “Travel theme: Romance

Leave a Reply

