Image

Travel Theme: Tempting

Travel Theme: Tempting

Travel Theme: Tempting

I just can’t help myself, I hear the twittering babble, I see the high-speed flitting of tiny feathered fiends in distant treetops, my nemesis is escaping me again!

MUST……….FOLLOW………THE……..BIRDIE!

Today I won!! And the object of my obsession that keeps tempting back into the Wild Woods at RHS Wisley Gardens is the lovely long-tailed tit. This is the first half-decent photograph I’ve managed to get of one of these little devils in all the years of chasing them (in my electric wheelchair) from one end of Wisley to the other!

10 comments on “Travel Theme: Tempting

Leave a Reply

