Image

Travel Theme: Gardens

TortoiseshellTravel Theme: Gardens

If you’ve ever wondered how I grew to love gardens, wildlife and nature, the simple answer is that it’s genetic! Some of my favourite gardens actually belong to family members. This particular garden has been giving me great joy for over twenty years, although the images in this post are all from 2012. I’ll just let the photos speak for themselves other than to say that this garden belongs to my mum’s younger brother and his lovely family who have been such strong supporters of my work over the years!

12 comments on “Travel Theme: Gardens

  1. Gorgeous photos Sarah. Your uncle has a marvellous garden so full of wildlife as well as flora – where is this? It’s not often you see guinea fowl in a garden.

  2. As usual I am in awe of your shots Sarah. What stunning gardens and you’ve captured everything so beautifully! Around here the monkeys are the only feature in my garden. LOL! Thanks for sharing. πŸ˜€ *hugs*

Leave a Reply

