Image

Blue Monday: Blue Frills

Blue Monday: Blue Frills

Blue Monday: Blue Frills

It’s been raining all day long this Spring Bank Holiday! To brighten my day and yours too I hope, I’ve got some more glorious blue irises to share with you all πŸ™‚

26 comments on “Blue Monday: Blue Frills

  1. It is a fabulous blue…..a sort of electric deep saturated inky purple blue. I took some iris shots myself over the weekend….haven’t posted them yet

  2. They do tend to brighten up a day for sure Sarah and you’ve captured them so beautifully! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

