Image

Weekly Photo Challenge: Room

Weekly Photo Challenge: Room

Weekly Photo Challenge: Room

Haiku: Our Garden

Room beyond the walls
The great outdoors beckons me
Delightful garden

43 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Room

  1. Sarah, you’ve got some amazing flower photos in this series. I keep meaning to take some, but never seem to think of it when I have the time.

    By the way, I love your gravatar image. Is that you? What’s the story behind it?

  2. Stunning inspiration Sarah! I’ve only had a macro for a couple of weeks, so you’ve given me something to aim for! Enjoyed the post on Leanne’s site, glad to know about you.

    • Oh I’m really glad to have given you some inspiration πŸ™‚ It can take a while to get used to setting the right aperture for the DOF you want while still getting all the detail of your subject! Have fun experimenting with it πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

