Image

Travel Theme: Simplify

Simplify

Travel Theme: Simplify

Haiku: Simplify

Simplify your life
Seek the space to spread your wings
Find freedom in flight

A simple image and a simple message to mark my 500th post here on WordPress. I want to thank you all for following my journey here and providing so much support and inspiration!

21 comments on “Travel Theme: Simplify

  1. Sarah, the image is wonderful, but I take heart in your Haiku – one I needed to hear today. Thanks for that … And hitting 500 posts? You go, girl πŸ™‚

  2. Oh I like this, Sarah >>> Minimalism lives! and simplifying life is certainly one of the great worthwhile goals. And congrats on the 500 – I’m very glad that I decided to follow your blog, I’m seeing a lot of good, imaginative and different stuff! Adrian πŸ™‚

    • Thanks so much Adrian πŸ™‚ You know I really enjoy your blog too. You got exactly what I was going for with the minimalistic style πŸ™‚ Just seemed so appropriate to the theme this week. So glad I started blogging! It’s pushed me in the right ways and provided so much inspiration and support!

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo and Travel Theme Challenges: Textured And Endearing | Taking One Day At A Time

Leave a Reply

