Image

Another Virtual Birthday Bouquet

SONY DSC

Another Virtual Birthday Bouquet

Today’s Birthday Bouquet is for my lovely parents. Yes, that’s right, BOTH of them! Yesterday’s flowers were for my gorgeous sister. My family certainly know how to make my life interesting πŸ˜‰ As a child growing up I actually thought that it was normal for mummies and daddies to have the same birthday. I can’t remember exactly when that bubble broke. Possibly around the time my sister, Helen, and I caught my Dad out pretending to be Father Christmas by tripping him up, or when my Mum had to explain to Helen that the mosquitoes she was talking to weren’t fairies! Many happy returns to three members of my wonderfully, wacky family πŸ™‚

13 comments on “Another Virtual Birthday Bouquet

  1. What fun! Happy birthday to all πŸ˜€

    So here’s my bday story: my son, my dad, and my dad’s dad all share the same birthday – three generations. My son is Sean Robert, my dad is Robert Gibb, and my granddad is Robert. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

