Gallery

NaBloPoMo and Travel Theme: Colourful Abstracts

NaBloPoMo and Travel Theme: Colourful Abstracts

I created these abstracts using filters and layers in the Adobe PS Touch app on my Sony Xperia Z 1 phone. I’m really having such fun working artistically with only my phone this month! Technology moves so fast I can hardly keep up.

6 comments on “NaBloPoMo and Travel Theme: Colourful Abstracts

    • Thanks Amy 🙂 I suppose it depends on how you look at it. For a “phone pic” it is a lot more work than most would possibly think of doing, but once you’ve got the hang of the app it’s a lot quicker than a Photoshop edit on a computer.

  1. Pingback: Some Color in Nepal | rfljenksy – Practicing Simplicity

Leave a Reply

