Image

A Bright Start

Wild Ponies on The Long Mynd

A Bright Start

Happy New Year everyone! One resolution of mine for 2015 is to simplify and declutter my blog. Fewer words, more art πŸ™‚

42 comments on “A Bright Start

  1. I’m thinking along similar lines Sarah – fewer words and a solo image. At least for the photo challenges and flowers. Can’t see that working for walks though :-/

  2. Happy New Year, Sarah.

    The ponies with their shaggy coats look great against the snow-spattered hills.

    Haha about the blog direction – I was just thinking I haven’t the faintest idea what direction to take my blog. I’ll do some more explanatory photography articles, but beyond that I am waiting for the sun to return and the days to get a longer.

    • Thanks David πŸ™‚ I just love our wild ponies with their winter coats! I want to try and manage my time a bit better this year. Plus I have my wedding to organise in May! I’ll try to keep my explanatory posts going in the One Four Challenge though πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

