29 comments on “Wordless Wednesday: Frosted

  1. Stunning, Sarah! And lovely color palette too. I’m with you, I’m waiting for some snow shots, and right now it looks like we may slither through a grey winter without any.

    • I will be so disappointed not to get snow this year, and I mean proper snow, inches deep and lasting for days! The frost was beautiful and there was a dusting of snow on the hills in the north but it’s not enough for me. Last winter the UK was just a big floodplain 😦 It was miserable and I pray we don’t get a repeat! Thanks Katrina 🙂

Leave a Reply

