32 comments on “Silent Sunday

  1. I can’t say how much this photo stands out to me. I think it has perfect composition and the flowers really work well with the surrounding green. It has a bit of a surreal look to it. Great shot Sarah.

    • Thank you for such a lovely comment Justin!! I knew it was a Silent Sunday from the moment I saw the flowers 🙂 You’re not the first to mention surreal in relation to this. Perhaps the flowers dream-like qualities are what drew me to it! I’ve always loved the surreal 🙂

Leave a Reply

