Image

Black And White Challenge: Day 3 – Baby Steps

First Gosling Of The Year

Black And White Challenge: Day 3 – Baby Steps

First baby of the year! This is a two week old Egyptian Gosling that mum and I were amazed to discover so early at Claremont Gardens. Such a cute little bundle of fluff πŸ™‚ Thanks again to Amy, from The World Is A Book, for setting me this challenge. Do any of you want to have a go? I decided to tackle birds in monochrome as they’re not a subject that I would normally think of processing in this way. Do you have a favourite subject matter that you’ve never processed in Black and White? I challenge all my readers to think on it and join in when you have the time.

37 comments on “Black And White Challenge: Day 3 – Baby Steps

  1. O-M-G!! Oh Sarah…this is just the cutest thing EVER! I love the little expression and the fuzz. πŸ™‚ Our ducklings should be out soon. i can’t wait to get some photos!

Leave a Reply

