12 comments on “Travel Theme: Grey

  1. Wonderful selection. Great ones of the grey heron. Grey wagtails quite timid birds so good to see your photos. Have a love of geese πŸ™‚

    • Oh don’t talk to me about Reader!! I mostly try to keep in touch with everyone via my phone but Reader doesn’t show me all posts. It’s really annoying. I’ve also had that unsubscribe thing happen to me before. I start thinking that I haven’t seen anything from someone for a while and then find I’m not following them anymore! Must be a bug in their system. How are you?

Leave a Reply

