22 comments on “Wordless Wednesday: Longhorn

      • GREAT! I just told Hey Jude, although living in Germany I’m a member of NT and Attingham park is on my list! πŸ™‚ Now I’m even more excited! πŸ™‚
        All the best,
        Dina x

      • Yes, Jude and I often visit the same places, just at different times! My mother in law lives close by Jude in Shropshire but almost every time we visit Jude is off somewhere else. Also her daughter lives near me but, again, every time she visits Simon and I are busy or away!! Attingham is great. The cattle are in the grounds leading up to the main park. We didn’t have time to go round the house but are thinking of doing that around Christmas. The parkland is vast! There’s lots to admire, wonderful views and plenty of wildlife πŸ™‚ There’s also a deer park in the grounds! We’re NT members too. It’s actually such great value for the amount of wonderful places you can visit πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

