12 comments on “Silent Sunday

    • Thanks Sophia 🙂 Taken from the seats outside my favourite coffee shop! There’s a maple in full autumnal colours across the road and a vine hanging from the roof overhanging the outdoor seating. I can almost believe I’m on the continent somewhere 😉

    • Thanks Adrian 🙂 I used to work in a gallery as a Fine Art Trade framer so the bicolour edging is a hangup from my love of colouring mount bevels and other creative work that we did. I really miss my years there but health got in the way! Learned so much about composition and presentation while I was there 🙂 I love using the Canvas Size tool in Photoshop to finish my pieces off!

Leave a Reply

