20 comments on “Silent Sunday

    • Somehow we need to work out an exchange type thing!! Would so love to show you round Wisley and the other parks and gardens I go to. I still desperately want to come over and see your part of the world. You’ve shown us just how much there is to explore there and the beautiful landscape around you πŸ™‚ Thanks Laura!

      • You are so welcome Sarah! I love playing tour guide!! I’ve gotten paranoid about international travel now though. Much to my husband’s dismay. I keep telling him there is so much to see here in this country because of its size. But I do love going round the world.

      • My only problem with travel is the cost and taking all my medical stuff with me. Mostly it’s the cost!! When my brother moves to New York it will make it easier for me to get over to the States and use him as a base to travel to other parts of the country.

Leave a Reply

