33 comments on “Wordless Wednesday: Oleaginous

  1. Love this, Sarah. And I, too, have learned a new vocabulary word. I’m going to try it out on someone later…hopefully, I won’t be describing my dinner. πŸ™‚

    • Thanks Jane πŸ™‚ I must confess I don’t think I’ve ever used it in general conversation! I worked in a gallery over 10yrs ago now and we used to have a “wicked words” list that was regularly added to with anything that had a great sound and feel to it πŸ™‚ That’s when I first heard this word. Many great words have stuck from the gallery days! We were all artists and writers so collecting words was a great exercise πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

