21 comments on “Silent Sunday

      • I’m doing my best Amy! It’s a bad one but I have steroids and penicillin now so I hope I will be back to my usual self soon. Poor Simon ends up suffering too as my coughing is somewhat disturbing to a decent nights sleep! It’s freaking the cats out too. I only ever have asthma issues from a bronchial infection or an allergic reaction. The rest of the time I don’t have a problem with it at all!

      • Hope steroids and penicillin will help a lot. My allergy is over, for a while I had hard time to sleep… Take care, Sarah!

  1. I’ve just been looking back through your posts Sarah – I just love your images. They make me happy!
    This is a stunning photograph – it is like a painting and so filled with glorious light. Beautiful x
    ..and I’ve really been enjoying the butterflies!

    • Thank you so much Robyn πŸ™‚ I think my entire existence is centred around wanting people to be happy, to find and create beauty and share it with everyone πŸ˜€ Yes, this one was specifically created to feel like a watercolour piece! Butterflies are such a delight. I’m waiting for my first sighting of this year’s UK butterflies! Just need a few more warm sunny days πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

