27 comments on “Blue Monday: Beautiful Demoiselle

    • Haha, thanks Jude πŸ˜€ I try!! Got lucky with nice sunny weather last week which had them actually sitting still long enough to really study. My dad actually spotted this one sitting quite close to the path. I was watching quite a few up on the flowers of an elder πŸ™‚

    • Thanks Jackie πŸ™‚ Me too, as well as dragonflies!! I photographed quite a number at the wetlands centre last week so there’s more to come πŸ˜€ We only have two species of demoiselle so I hope I get to find the other one at the centre at some point!

Leave a Reply

