13 comments on “Silent Sunday

    • Thanks Pilgrim 🙂 It’s how I visual that Sundays should feel for everyone! Peaceful and full of simple pleasures 🙂 Thanks for visiting and commenting! I have read through a number of your posts and love the way you write. A refreshingly open look at Christianity in the modern world. I expect I will stop by every now and then as I really like your writing and attitude. I will admit to having veered away from religion over the years. I was brought up CofE but gradually came to feel that my own personal beliefs and spirituality just can’t really be confined or defined by any one religion or indeed purely within the bounds of science! Guess I’m just a bit eclectic in all things 🙂 Sunday still remains for me a time for family, peace and reflection.

Leave a Reply

