19 comments on “Blue Monday: Flower Show Blues

  1. Hi Sarah, Yep, great minds. Smile. Your flower photos are beautiful. They are all pretty but I really like the second one down on the right. It is a flower I have never seen before.
    Happy Blue Monday and thank you always joining my blog party.
    Hugs,
    Jeanne

    • Thanks Connie ๐Ÿ™‚ I had thought that they were a geranium when I first spotted them but I’m not completely sure! I wonder if anyone else following me knows?!? It was very busy at the flower show and forgot to note all the names of plants. They were all such fun though ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

