Image

Professionally Cute

Professionally Cute!

Professionally Cute

Easter Holidays mean I get to spend more time with my grandsons! Matthew is three and does cute professionally πŸ˜‰ We were at a local park enjoying the warm Spring weather and I asked him if he’d grown too big to fit through the log holes. Almost! They really do grow so quickly. Callum, who’s six, tried to fit in one too, but I didn’t get a photo of him for two reasons; one, I couldn’t see his face; two, I was laughing too much! Had such a lovely time with them I decided that this would be my entry for Wex Mondays this week. It just expresses all the joy I feel getting to spend time with the kids, watching them play and laugh. And no, you can’t have Matthew! He’s ours πŸ˜€

11 comments on “Professionally Cute

    • Thanks Julie πŸ™‚ He’s so like his grandad too!! I have to thank hubby and stepdaughter for instantly making me a grandmother on the day Simon and I married πŸ˜‰ I’m only 8yrs younger than him! Charlotte is 25 now and I have never been a mum to her but definitely Nanny for the boys πŸ˜€ I don’t think there’s a word for the relationship between me and Charlotte. We’re family and that’s all that matters at the end of the day πŸ™‚ Our oldest grandson, Callum, was ring bearer at the wedding which was almost two years ago now! Time flies and all that πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

