10 comments on “Blue Monday: Doric Longwing

  1. Hi Sarah, just thought I’d give you a heads up – I have nominated you for the Sunshine Blogger Award. A post will come out about it on Thursday on my blog – http://www.sv-takeiteasy.com

    Your posts and photography are really positive, creative and inspiring and do bring sunshine to my day.
    Cheers – Chris

    • Thanks Chris and sorry for not replying sooner!! Never enough time for everything that needs doing. Bless you for nominating me 🙂 I haven’t actually done any of the awards that go round but it’s always so nice to be nominated! It’s the time factor again really. I’m glad you were nominated for a sunshine award! I always smile reading your posts and seeing your photos 🙂 I think I’m drawn to positive, creative and inspiring blogs myself! I’d rather read a joyful blog than buy a newspaper that’s for sure. Perhaps if everyone in the world focused a bit more on positive things than negative we could all live a little happier together.

Leave a Reply

